WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today

248-650-2225
m

Dr. Peer is wonderful and deserves to be recognized. I've been to one other chiropractor before, and while he helped, the experience was in no comparison to Dr. Peer. If you're looking for a great Chiropractor, look no further. She really takes time to focus on exactly what your problems are, and how to go about fixing them. She explains everything thoroughly; you are really cared for and educated about what is going on. Dr. Peer genuinely cares and she is warm and welcoming.

   ~ Charmaine A., Google Review, November 2016.


Dr. Peer is amazing! She helped to manage my TMJ and Sciatica pain in just a few visits! Her gentle technique helps me to be comfortable and is extremely effective. I highly recommend Dr. Peer to anyone who is looking for Chiropractic Care.

    ~ Sadye C., Google Review, November 2016.


Excellent chiropractor. Really helped out with my TMJ issues.

    ~ Mike M., Google Review, November 2016.


Dr. Peer and her team are amazing!! I highly recommend visiting, I have had back pain for years due to working on cars and off roading and now I feel amazing. I have recently noticed I am much more flexible and can bike much longer with no pain in lower back.

   ~ Scott H., Google Review, October 2016.


Love Dr. Peer and her staff. I always leave the office feeling 100% better than when I came in. I highly recommend trying the services offered.

   ~ Diane H., Facebook Review, October 2016.


I have gone to a couple of chiropractors and can honestly say that Dr. Peer is the best. She takes her time making you feel comfortable and truly gives individual care. And of course when I'm in a hurry she makes sure I'm in and out. I've been so used to cookie cutter chiropractic care where the all do the same thing, crack this than that which is normally not where I said my issue was and send you on your way after asking no questions. I am happy that I found her and would recommend her to anyone!

   ~ Vanessa L., Facebook Review, September 2016.


Dr. Peer is an excellent holistic chiropractor. she looks at the whole body from a long term goal perspective and helps to get to the root of the issues for lasting impact. I have been to many and I find her skills, personality and service to be excellent.

   ~ Amy B, Google Review, September 2016.


Dr. Peer and her staff take the time to get to know you and come up with a treatment plan tailored to your needs.

   ~ John C., Google Review, July 2016.


Highly recommended! Dr. Peer is knowledgeable and friendly. She loves engaging with her clients, helping them feel better and give them recommendations on how to avoid any muscle/pain issues.

   ~ Heather M., Google Review, May 2016.


Dr. Peer is very knowledgeable. She has a genuine interest in the health of her patients, and is always warm and welcoming. Dr. Peer has also been wonderful providing chiropractic care for my children.

   ~ Cassandra J., Google Review, May 2016.



 

I started seeing Dr. Peer for chronic back pain. She was very thorough in her consultation with me and quickly diagnosed why I might be having the daily pain and pinches in my back. We then took X-ray's and found out that I have some disc issues in my lower spine that was probably caused from injuries long ago as a soccer player. I started coming in regularly for adjustments and now very rarely do I feel any discomfort. This is a huge success for me as prior to my care under Dr. Peer I was struggling to perform some everyday tasks. As an added bonus, Dr. Peer and her staff educated me on proper stretches and exercises to help correct my posture during everyday life. Overall the staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable people and I am very happy with my experience at Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center.

    ~ Phillip L., Google Review, November 2015.


This is my first time with Peer Chiropractic and I love it! Dr. Peer is very easy to talk to and goes over everything in detail before she starts your treatments. I feel comfortable working with Dr. Peer and Elizabeth; they are both very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

   ~ Mellisa H., Google Review, November 2015.


Georgia gives the greatest massage at Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center.  Take the time to treat yourself - she is awesome!

   ~ Posted on Facebook by Noreen M. on October 14, 2013.


As long as I am making suggestions here, if anyone needs a chiropractor in the Rochester area a great choice would be Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center which is located right by Papa Joes. Dr. Peer is AMAZING and spends a lot of time with you with great results.

   ~ Sue M. posted on Facebook on June 13, 2013


"Dr. Peer is not a traditional "bone cracker" Chiropractor. Her techniques are much more advanced and offer a more long term solution to my neck and shoulder pain. Three weeks ago my condition was debilitating but now, thanks to Dr. Peer, I can go about my daily life virtually pain free."

   ~ Colin M.  May 29th, 2013 on Yelp Review


"I am forever grateful for Dr. Peer's knowledge, skill and kindness. For all the care she put into helping me."

I have gone to a couple of chiropractors and can honestly say that Dr. Peer is the best. She takes her time making you feel comfortable and truly gives individual care. And of course when I'm in a hurry she makes sure I'm in and out. I've been so used to cookie cutter chiropractic care where the all do the same thing, crack this than that which is normally not where I said my issue was and send you on your way after asking no questions. I am happy that I found her and would recommend her to anyone!



 

   ~ Amy B, Google Review, September 2016.


Dr. Peer is a lovely person; I love how she treats you like a friend rather than a patient. She's smart, knows what she is doing, and will go above and beyond to help you. While I won't go into detail about why I ended up in a chiropractor’s office, I will say that I found a new found love and respect for these underrated doctors! As soon as I walked in, I felt welcomed, as Dr. Peer has a warm and vibrant personality. My insurance wasn't accepted there but she was right on it, and enrolled me in immediately that way I can come to her for future problems. 5 star service!!! 5 star personality!!! 5 star period.

   ~ Shaheda K., Yelp Review, May 2016.


Highly recommended! Dr. Peer is knowledgeable and friendly. She loves engaging with her clients, helping them feel better and give them recommendations on how to avoid any muscle/pain issues.

   ~ Heather M., Google Review, May 2016.


Dr. Peer is very knowledgeable. She has a genuine interest in the health of her patients, and is always warm and welcoming. Dr. Peer has also been wonderful providing chiropractic care for my children.

   ~ Cassandra J., Google Review, May 2016.


This is my first time with Peer Chiropractic and I love it! Dr. Peer is very easy to talk to and goes over everything in detail before she starts your treatments. I feel comfortable working with Dr. Peer and Elizabeth; they are both very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

   ~ Mellisa H., Google Review, November 2015.


Georgia gives the greatest massage at Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center.  Take the time to treat yourself - she is awesome!

   ~ Posted on Facebook by Noreen M. on October 14, 2013.


As long as I am making suggestions here, if anyone needs a chiropractor in the Rochester area a great choice would be Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center which is located right by Papa Joes. Dr. Peer is AMAZING and spends a lot of time with you with great results.

   ~ Sue M. posted on Facebook on June 13, 2013


"Dr. Peer is not a traditional "bone cracker" Chiropractor. Her techniques are much more advanced and offer a more long term solution to my neck and shoulder pain. Three weeks ago my condition was debilitating but now, thanks to Dr. Peer, I can go about my daily life virtually pain free."

   ~ Colin M.  May 29th, 2013 on Yelp Review


"I am forever grateful for Dr. Peer's knowledge, skill and kindness. For all the care she put into helping me."

   ~ Karol M. 04/23/2013


This is a testimonial to Dr. Peer's phenomenal work with my injuries She has been treating me for the last few months. What I like the most is how quickly my injuries are getting better after following her instructions. Dr. Peer's clinic is also up to date with today's cutting edge technology for injuries. I tried The Spider Elbow Tape- this worked wonders with my elbow. 

I truly believe that the effectiveness in Dr. Peer's treatments are due to her, staying on top of today's ever revolving methods of treatments. She is well informed and stays on top of her game with continuous research and an open ear to her customers aches and pains.

   ~ Miguel D. May 1, 2012


For 3 months last year I had considerable pain in my neck and shoulder. The pain left me very uncomfortable standing for any period of time, caused pain while driving and continuous waking at night to find comfortable positions. The flexibility in my neck decreased making any simple head turns difficult.

At my first appointment at Peer Chiropractic, Dr. Peer reviewed my x-rays with me, clearly explained to me and showed me a chronic bulging disk in my neck. Within a couple of treatments, the majority of the pain disappeared allowing me to return to normal daily activities pain free. Dr. Peer uses multiple techniques in her treatments, and subsequent treatments have returned the flexibility in my neck to normal. I believe by concentrating on my neck & spine alignment and flexibility, Dr. Peer is providing a long term solution to my chronic condition.

Thanks,

   ~Paul F. March 6, 2012


I have suffered with hip pain and my legs cramping at night for the past year. The care and dedication of Dr. Peer to my problems especially her adjustments have made me feel much better. My hip pain is gone and even my posture has improved. The cramping in my legs has dramatically decreased. She has introduced me to her wonderful approach for my health and wellbeing. She takes her time and if you need a chiropractor, I highly recommend Dr. Peer.

   ~Bernice, A. March 10, 2012


About six weeks ago, I injured my lower back at work. I have not been able to bend forward and have been in agony since. Dr. Peer came recommended to me. She took her time to go over my injury and explained to me how through chiropractic treatments I will have less pain and more motion in my spine. My pain level was at a 10 when I first went in and now down to a 5 so I know she has made a huge impact in my life. Thank you. Even the products that Dr. Peer advised for my care, especially the back brace has made my time at work more bearable, even while driving my car I have less pain. If you have low back pain, Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center is the place to go.

   ~Daniel, S. March 14, 2012


Dr. Peer is a very good professional Doctor! I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking treatment.

   ~ JWD, Google Review, November 2016.


Dr. Peer is a very good professional Doctor! I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking treatment.

   ~ JWD, Google Review, November 2016.


Love Dr. Peer and her staff. I always leave the office feeling 100% better than when I came in. I highly recommend trying the services offered.

   ~ Diane H., Facebook Review, October 2016.


Don't suffer in pain! I put off taking care of my foot and back pain, and wish I would have gone to see Dr. Peer a lot sooner. She's extremely knowledgeable and has a great "bedside manner." Every time I go to see her, she listens carefully to my symptoms and gets the treatment going right away. I'm telling you: I'm not in pain anymore. She's very gifted at her profession and uses advanced treatments. I've never had to wait, she's always on time. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Adeela Peer at Peer Chiropractic and Wellness Center!

   ~ Michelle Z., Google Review, May 2016.


Highly recommended! Dr. Peer is knowledgeable and friendly. She loves engaging with her clients, helping them feel better and give them recommendations on how to avoid any muscle/pain issues.

   ~ Heather M., Google Review, May 2016.


Dr. Peer is very knowledgeable. She has a genuine interest in the health of her patients, and is always warm and welcoming. Dr. Peer has also been wonderful providing chiropractic care for my children.

   ~ Cassandra J., Google Review, May 2016.


I started seeing Dr. Peer for chronic back pain. She was very thorough in her consultation with me and quickly diagnosed why I might be having the daily pain and pinches in my back. We then took X-ray's and found out that I have some disc issues in my lower spine that was probably caused from injuries long ago as a soccer player. I started coming in regularly for adjustments and now very rarely do I feel any discomfort. This is a huge success for me as prior to my care under Dr. Peer I was struggling to perform some everyday tasks. As an added bonus, Dr. Peer and her staff educated me on proper stretches and exercises to help correct my posture during everyday life. Overall the staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable people and I am very happy with my experience at Peer Chiropractic Wellness Center.

    ~ Phillip L., Google Review, November 2015.


This is my first time with Peer Chiropractic and I love it! Dr. Peer is very easy to talk to and goes over everything in detail before she starts your treatments. I feel comfortable working with Dr. Peer and Elizabeth; they are both very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

   ~ Mellisa H., Google Review, November 2015.

Featured Services

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.